VP #50: Hoppy New Beer!

VP_50_Hoppy_New_Year

I made it! 50 puns for 2014! THANK YOU and HOPPY NEW BEER to all my followers (old and new)! I will continue to post puns for 2015 (my goal is once a week).

Apologies for the terrible spacing between New and Beer. I decided to bring back the scientist from VP #37 Cole’s Law but, this time I added a lady scientist for gender equity. I also mentioned Acme Brewery back in VP #28 Hop on the Bus. I’ll have to bring these guys back for more antics in 2015. CHEERS!

Leave a comment

Filed under Visual Pun

Leave a Reply

