Live KayFabe is Fabulous

Front-of-packaging

I recently received my supply of KayFabe active wear and “I’m loving it” (back off McDonalds I kept the i in loving). These tees and stickers bring honor and legitimacy to pro wrestling every where/wear. You may be asking, how I can talk about pro wrestling with such authority? I actually went to school with Brock Lesnar when he was at Bismarck State College. We even walked together during commencement to receive our diplomas. Granted, Brock remembers me about as much as the last mosquito he swatted, but I’ll take my brushes with fame anyway it’s served.

I digress, here is a description of what Live KayFabe says about its products straight from its Facebook Fan Page — “Live Kayfabe is a lifestyle brand dedicated to providing t-shirts to REAL professional wrestling fans.

Sooner or later, every professional wrestling fan grows up. But, you can still love professional wrestling and not be ashamed to show it. We design t-shirts for professional wrestling fans that don’t want to look like a professional wrestling fan.

If you’re looking for a cheap-ass shirt with a cartoon of your favorite half-naked man on the chest, this ain’t the place for you. Live Kayfabe t-shirts are designed by REAL designers that love professional wrestling. Our shirts are printed on high quality t-shirts, using fancy silk-screen techniques.”

Below is a gallery of the stickers and teeshirts I received. The quality is excellent and the attention to detail is uncanny. The shirts are made in Mexico and Nigaragua. You can’t get anymore Lucha Libre than that.

 

I know the designer (much more than I do Brock Lesnar) of this brand of clothing and highly endorse it. His passion shows in the design. For more on this fabulous brand go to livekayfabe.com.

Now for those of us who want to know what the heck Kayfabe means click here: KAYFABE

Leave a comment

Filed under Bismarck State College, Graphic Design

Leave a Reply

